election results graphic


Congratulations, to our newly elected local government officials.

Town of Discovery Bay CSD (Community Services District):

Chris Steele

Kevin Graves

Robert Leete

Byron Union School District Tustees:

Jill Sprenkel

Tania Salinas

Diane Stewart

*As reported by Contra Costa County Elections Division. For complete election results, visit http://www.cocovote.us

By Delta Sun Times

The Delta Sun Times has been publishing Community News You Can Use, since 1998. Delivered free to every home and business mailbox, with unlimited online access to stories and archives.